Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Beith's Justice Committee reportd on referral fees and theft of personal datas

October 21, 2011 10:02 AM

House of Commons Justice CommitteeThe Justice Committee will publish its Ninth Report of Session 2010-12, Referral fees and the theft of personal data: evidence from the Information Commissioner, at 0001hrs on Thursday 27 October 2011 as HC 1473.

Copies of published reports may be obtained via the Committee's website, www.parliament.uk/justicecom upon publication.

Committee Membership is as follows:

Rt Hon Sir Alan Beith (Liberal Democrat, Berwick-upon-Tweed) (Chair);Mr Robert Buckland (Conservative, South Swindon); Jeremy Corbyn (Islington North); Chris Evans (Labour/Co-operative, Islwyn); Mrs Helen Grant (Conservative, Maidstone and The Weald); Ben Gummer (Conservative, Ipswich); Rt Hon Elfyn Llwyd (Plaid Cymru, Dwyfor Meirionnydd); Claire Perry (Conservative, Devizes); Yasmin Qureshi (Labour, BoltonSouth East); Mrs Linda Riordan (Labour/Co-operative, Halifax); Elizabeth Truss (Conservative, South West Norfolk); Karl Turner (Labour, Kingston upon Hull East)

Committee Website: www.parliament.uk/business/committees/committees-a-z/commons-select/justice-committee/

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474). Committee reports; press releases; evidence transcripts; Bills; research papers; directory of MPs; and Hansard (from 8am daily) and much more, can be found on www.parliament.uk